Unser Vorstand

 

Präsident

Hans Blarer

Tel.: P 044 910 87 05
hans.blarer@ggaweb.ch 

 

Vizepräsident

Felix Pfister

Tel.: P 044 910 83 51

felix.pfister@hoppingmad.ch 

 

Oberturner Männerriege

Heinz Gresch

Tel.: P 044 910 77 47 heinz.gresch@ggaweb.ch

 

Aktuar

Walter Kisseleff

Tel.: P 044 984 17 33 walter@kisseleff.com

 

Beisitzer Reisemarschall

Roland Bittlingmaier

Tel.: P 044 910 85 47 roland.bittlingmaier@ggaweb.ch

 

Kassier

Eberhard Zädow

Tel.: P 044 910 63 87 eberhard.zaedow@btvk.ch

 

Beisitzer
Verbindung

 

Paul Altmann

Tel.: P 079 659 38 58 paul.altmann@ggaweb.ch